Durham University Institute of Advanced Study

Transforming the Way we Think

Events

Monday 6 October 2014

Wednesday 8 October 2014

Sunday 12 October 2014

Monday 13 October 2014

Thursday 16 October 2014

Friday 17 October 2014

Monday 20 October 2014

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Thursday 23 October 2014

Friday 24 October 2014

Saturday 25 October 2014

  • Spanish Symposium until 3:30pm, Bowes Museum, Auckland Castle and Durham University

Monday 27 October 2014

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Monday 3 November 2014

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Thursday 6 November 2014

Monday 10 November 2014

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Thursday 13 November 2014

Friday 14 November 2014

Monday 17 November 2014

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Thursday 20 November 2014

Monday 24 November 2014

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Thursday 27 November 2014

Monday 1 December 2014

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Thursday 4 December 2014

Monday 8 December 2014

Thursday 11 December 2014

Monday 15 December 2014

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Monday 12 January 2015

Monday 19 January 2015

Friday 23 January 2015

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Thursday 29 January 2015

Monday 2 February 2015

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Monday 9 February 2015

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Thursday 12 February 2015

Monday 16 February 2015

Monday 23 February 2015

Monday 2 March 2015

  • IAS Fellow’s Seminar 1:00pm to 2:00pm, IAS Seminar Room, Palace Green, Professor Katherine Hayles (Duke University)

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Thursday 5 March 2015

Monday 9 March 2015

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Monday 16 March 2015

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Thursday 19 March 2015

Friday 20 March 2015

Monday 23 March 2015

Monday 27 April 2015

Tuesday 5 May 2015

Monday 6 July 2015

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Thursday 1 October 2015

Friday 2 October 2015

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s